Spoiltkid - Love Messages

Love Messages by Spoiltkid: Download, stream or rate this song by Spoiltkid titled Love Messages

Top Tracks used for this selection

1 Rachel Platten – Superman Lyrics (320 kbps)

2 Kat Dahlia – I Think I’m In Love (Lyrics) (320 kbps)

3 Justine Skye ft Vic Mensa – I’m Yours (320 kbps)

4 Adele- Make you feel my love Lyrics (320 kbps)

5 Alison Krauss – When You Say Nothing At All (320 kbps)%juices.com)

6 Colbie Caillat – Bubbly (320 kbps) (imp3juices.com)

7 Minnie Riperton – Loving You – Tradução. (320 kbps) (imp3juices.com)

8 Céline Dion – The Power Of Love (Official Video) (320 kjuices.com)

9 Dido – Thank You (Official Music Video) (320 kbps) (imp3juices.com)

10 Donna Lewis – I Love You Always Forever (Official Music%2juices.com)

11 Jasmine Thompson – Crystal Heart (audio) (320 kbps) (imp3juices.com)

12 Norah Jones – Come Away With Me (Official Music Video) juices.com)

13 Shania Twain – You’re Still The One (Official Music Videojuices.com)

14 Aretha Franklin – (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Womjuices.com)

15 Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do (Official Video) (juices.com)

16 Diana Krall – The Look Of Love (320 kbps) (imp3juices.com)

17 Sixpence None The Richer – Kiss Me (She’s All That offijuices.com)

18 Etta James – At Last – Lyrics (320 kbps) (imp3juices.com)



No tags for this post.

Title: Love Messages

From Spoiltkid

Leave a comment

Top music

Tophits.ng – Naija Free MP3 UPLOAD AND downLoads

TopHits is a digital music, podcast, and video streaming service that gives you access to millions of songs, Gossips and other content from artists all over the world. Basic functions such as playing music are totally free, but you can also choose to upgrade to Premium.
We are #1 Nigerian latest music streaming at the moment.  There are no premium accounts for artists, and free accounts include unlimited storage, whether you have one song or one thousand.

How to upload a track on tophits.ng

To upload your music on tophits.ng please follow below guides. 

  1. Log in or create a free account on Tophits
  2. After you have created the account on tophits message the admin on WhatsApp  for your account to be upgraded (Your account must be upgraded before you can post a song.)
  3. After your account has been upgraded log in
  4. Click on Upload located closely to your profile picture on menu bar.
  5. Enter your song details(eg. Title, song description, cover or artwork, stream or your mp3, artist name, genre, etc.)
  6. Click submit(Once you are done click on submit and wait for admin approval)

NB: To make admin approval of your song faster on tophits please send direct message notifying him of your new pending track.