languages languagesicone
site loader

 Today we bring to you Music Download of latest Naija music trending in Nigeria today.
This list is compiled to ease off the search for latest Nigeria Music download making it a playlist that contains many songs from your favorite artists across the nation. Lets go straight and list out music download you can check out new naija music on tophits Nigeria below.

New Naija Music list today

  1. Reekado Banks – Put In Pressure
  2. Fireboy DML – Scatter
  3. Yomi Blaze Ft. Picazo & Trod – Lollipop
  4. Reekado Banks – Put In Pressure (Prod. Kel-P)
  5. Mr Raw – Odogwu Aburo Guy Name (Prod. Kezyklef)
  6. Timaya – Sili Kon (Prod. Kel P)
  7. SoundBoy – Adoncee ft Rafzee
  8. Dunmomi – Adedayor
  9. Jefreen – Murima (Prod. by Ozdbeat)
  10. Diamond Jimma Ft. Zinoleesky – Yolo

The above are latest music. Please note the new music is the ones we have on our music site. Check out more list on our follow up post on Nigerian latest music download. Trending music list in Nigeria.

Check also:   Bravo AZ Ft. Mohbad – I Want

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *